Dropping In

I’ve been mia the few days because Lawrence and I were busy hanging out in Vegas!  My favorite part of the trip was our visit to Red Rock Canyon.  I wish I hadn’t been confined to the boot because we would’ve been able to do a lot more exploring but we saw as much as we could given the circumstances.

20130731_172858

It was gorgeous! More pictures to come.  Right now I’m speanding a few days at my parents’ and we’re headed to the fair.  2 weeks in the boot tomorrow, back to the trails before I know it!

Leave a Reply

