Happy Birthday to my favorite man!

Happy Birthday to the man I’m lucky to call my husband!

stkitts

We’ve been together a long time.  Since high school.  And through the highs and lows of this rocky road, I’m so grateful that I’m navigating life with him by my side.

family

He’s given me the greatest gifts I could ever ask for.

mcm

He spends countless hours supporting my crazy goals and being my biggest fan.

rocky

He’s a good sport when I want to trek across town to get goofy pictures.

ski

He’s always up for an adventure…

poolbar

And appreciates a swim up bar as much as I do. 🙂

I love you!  Happy Birthday!

wedding

Leave a Reply

